top of page


MHSC 2023 Board of Directors

Past President: Ida Erickson

President: Ellen Huber

Vice President: Shelby Arendt

Secretary: Megan Fettig

Treasurer: Ashley Ross

Arena Directors: Ron Mosset & Shawn Mosset 

Entry Coordinator: Bailey King

Other directors at large: Chad Kahl, Kerry Mosset, Annette Rohde, Callie Schiermeister

Youth Directors:  Rylyn Arndorfer, Liliana Kahl, Kia Rohde

Mandan Rodeo Liaison: Laiken Aune

Entry Contact:

Watch for updates on Facebook.

Mandan Horse and Saddle Club


MHSC activities are made possible with the time and talent of many volunteers. If you are interested in helping plan, publicize or execute activities, please contact MHSC President Ellen Huber by email or by calling 701-400-6249.

bottom of page