Results and Standings

Beginner All-Around Winners

Peewee All-Around Winners

Jr. All-Around Winner

Sr. All-Around Winner

2020 Year End Winners:
Beginner:  All-around Ava Weldon, Reserve: Briar Ross
Pee Wee: All-around Pete Maher, Reserve: Cruz Kurle
Junior: All-around Hayes Burress, Reserve: Chesney Gjermundson
Sernior: All-around Josi Schwab, Reserve: Kazanne Gjermundson

Becky Fisher Memorial Award

Buddy Kahl Memorial Perseverance Award

High School Rodeo Jacket Recipients

2019 Year-End Honorees

Beginner Division Event Champions (l to r): Berkley Kleeman, Lane Erickson and Retro Benson.

Pee Wee Division Event Champions (l to r): Macey Mosset, Pete Maher, Timber Benson, and Tenley Kleeman. Not pictured: Hayes Weinberger.

Junior Division Event Champions (l to r): Myah Mosset, Kenneth Hagen, and Wyatt Schwab. Not pictured: Carli Roshau

Senior Division Event Champions (l to r): Josi Schwab, Kari Bauer, and Morgan McDowall. Not pictured: Caydon Roshau and Brad Roshau.

Dedication Award Winners: J.D. and Sara Bubel, Center

© Mandan Horse and Saddle Club.  Proudly created with

  • w-facebook